Testimonials & Reviews

Remi Ajiboye, MD, MPH

Minimally Invasive Spine Surgeon located in El Segundo, Long Beach, South Bay and Torrance, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
22 total reviews

Dr. Remi Ajiboye always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Remi Ajiboye below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zahaan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
He explained everything to me and was clear and concise. He answered all my questions and was extremely kind
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Doctor Ajiboye viewed my X-rays and MRI images and he explained those results plus he gave me options to relieve my back pain instead of surgery at this time. It is inevitable to have back surgery at some point and it will be a less invasive surgery. That makes me happy. Dr did not rush my visit, answered all my questions and gave me other suggestions as well. Dr showed me his website and how he does his less invasive surgery to resolve a patient’s back pain. This is a 10 STAR Surgeon.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Ajiboye is an amazing doctor. I had my first appt today and have never felt more heard/supported by any other spine doctor. I had all but given up on trying to treat my scoliosis due to the feedback from other doctors. I can’t explain how happy I am I decided to come to Dr. Ajiboye. I am hopeful again and can’t wait for my future appts with him.
Dominick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Ajiboye was very knowledgeable and efficient during my visit. He explained my condition in a easy to understand manner. I have all the confidence in his ability to help correct my back issue.
Jonell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
How do you explain to someone that Dr. Ajiboye saved your life twice. In my book he is a super hero and I really believe without his expertise and knowledge that I would be an invalid or not even here. Thank you Dr. Ajiboye You Are The Best!!!
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Ajiboye And the staff are very caring. I don’t have to worry about any concerns
Steven M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
Great interpersonal skills...was able to understand my condition and the best path forward.
Susie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/20
Very responsive and kind staff. Dr. Ajiboye is very kind as well and eased my concerns by asking if I had any questions.
Vatche K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Excellent experience !!!!
Bronish M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr. Ajiboye was the best. Very patient and knowledgeable. He was very thorough explaining my Cervical problem along with my options. Looking forward to being pain free.
Damira B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
Very friendly staff.Love Dr. Ajiboye
Lorraine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
Office was great staff was inviting and dr was funny and great to meet eased my anxiousness
Joe V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
Very god feedback on my problem, explaining what can be done. Took his time and cares.
Pierre N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
I was trilled to find a physician who not just listen to my complaint, but try to figured out how to improve my quality of life. Many thanks.
David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/19
good
Ceren P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Remi explained the lumbar disk protrusion in detail and helped me to understand the problem I had on my MRI. The office was so clean and all the employees were so helpful and nice to me. And there is free parking across the street!
Ashli B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Remi was great what I really appreciated is that he took the time out to not only listened to my concerns but was open to answer all the questions I had the appointment didn’t seemed rush like my other experiences.
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/19
Great
Valerie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/19
The doctors at Sports and Spine Orthopedics are all amazing, caring and extremely good at what they do. Dr. Ajiboye was professional and helpful with trying to figure out the best line of action for my back issues. I highly recommend them.
Toby C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/19
Superb experience in every way. Dr Ajiboye is an exceptional specialist ! Highly skilled, and the nicest person you will ever meet. Can’t recommend highly enough...!